Lernen Sie die spanische Sprache in Spanien

Spanisch-Kurse

Spanischer Sprach- und Kulturkurs – praktiziert in einer kommunikativen Methode, die es ermöglicht, reale Kommunikationsprogresse einzuüben.

HOCHKLASSIGE SPANISCHKURSE.

Spanischkurse mit Einbeziehung der Kultur und Zivilisation unter Anwendung einer Methode, die besonderen Nachdruck auf die praktische Kommunikation legt. 14 Spanisch-Programme für jedes Alter und Interesse mit spanischer Kultur oder Kurse für spezifische Zwecke.

AKKREDITIERT UND ANERKANNT

Akkreditiert vom Sprachinstitut Cervantes seit 2008 und Mitglied von IALC, EEA, FEDELE, wurde die Sprachschule “Escuela de Idiomas Nerja” bereits 10 Mal für den „Spanish Star School Award“ nominiert, dessen Verleihung vom Study Travel Magazine organisiert wird wird.

EIGENE UNTERBRINGUNG

„Spanisch leben“ bedeutet auch die Unterkunft zu genießen, die sich Ihren Bedürfnissen am besten anpasst. Dazu bieten wir Ihnen ein vielseitiges Angebot.

Der im arabisch-andalusischen Stil eingerichtete „Club Costa Nerja” verfügt über 18 Zimmer und 4 Appartements und liegt mitten in der Altstadt, nur wenige Fußminuten von der Schule und den Stränden entfernt.

UNÜBERTREFFLICHE LAGE

Nerja, mit mehr als 14 km Küste und wunderschönen Stränden, genießt das ganze Jahr über ein mildes Klima. Es hat immer noch den Charme eines typisch andalusischen Dorfes. Seine überaus liebenswürdigen und gastfreundlichen Bewohner machen Nerja zum idealen Ort, um hier Spanisch zu lernen.

UMFANGREICHES KULTURPROGRAMM

Die Schule bietet ein attraktives Programm an Kultur- und Freizeitveranstaltungen, die in den Lernprozess eingebunden werden, wie z. B. halb- oder ganztägige Ausflüge, Weinproben, Tapas essen, Beachvolleyball, Kajak fahren, Koch-, Salsa- und Flamencokurse und vieles mehr.

KLEINE GRUPPEN

Unsere Kurse sind speziell auf die Bedürfnisse jedes einzelnen Schülers zugeschnitten. Wir bieten individuelle Intensivkurse, Superintensiv-Programme mit maximal 6 Kurseilnehmern oder unser Intensivprogramm mit maximal 10 Kursteilnehmern an.

“Nerja ist ein schönes, kleines Städtchen mit tollen Stränden und freundlichen Bewohnern, die es einem leicht machen, Spanisch zu sprechen.
Die Schule hat die perfekte Lage, sehr gut ausgestattet und slles ist sehr persönlich. Jeder ist unheimlich freundlich.
Die Lehrer sind sehr kompetent und es macht Spass mit ihnen zu lernen.
Zusätzlich werden Aktivitäten angeboten um einen Einblick in die spanische Kultur zu bekommen.
Ich kann die Schule und Nerja nur empfehlen!”

Alexandra Haug - Alemania

“I am very impressed with the lay-out of the school. Escuela de Idiomas Nerja is centrally located with very modern facilities. The staff is very friendly, helpful, and efficient. The teachers are excellent. I am staying with a family and I enjoy that interaction, too. I am very happy I chose this school and the intensive program which, to be honest, is very challenging.”

Mark L'adroit - EEUU

“Aquí aprendemos español en grupos pequeños, con mucho humor y excelentes actividades en un lugar mágico.
También puedes encontrar amigos para toda la vida aquí.”

Christ‘l - Holanda | Bianca - Alemania

“La escuela es como una familia. Tienen paciencia y alegría en su trabajo. Esto me ha hecho volver cada año. Su alegría en el trabajo y su pasión me permitieron llegar de A1 a Nivel B2.2 en 3 meses.
Solo puedo recomendar la escuela!!”

Sandro Schaer - Suiza

Lernen Sie die spanische Sprache in Spanien.

Anmeldung

Akkreditierungen

How can we help you?

Learn Spanish in Spain

Spanish Courses

Spanish Language, Culture and Civilization Courses, utilising a methodology that emphasizes communication process in practice.

High quality Spanish Courses

Spanish Language, Culture and Civilization Courses, utilising a methodology that emphasizes communication process in practice. 14 Spanish programs for all ages and interests, Spanish Language and Culture or courses for specific purposes.

Accredited and recognized

Accredited by Instituto Cervantes since 2008 and member of IALC, EEA, FEDELE, “Escuela de Idiomas Nerja” has been nominated 10 times for the “Spanish Star School Award”, recognition given by Study Travel Magazine.

On-site accommodation

“Living Spanish” is also about enjoying the accommodation that best suits your needs. A wide variety is on offer.

The Moorish-Andalusian style “Club Costa Nerja” with 18 rooms and 4 studios, is located in the Old Quarter, just a few minutes’ walk from the School and beaches.

Excellent location

Nerja, with over 14 km of coastline and beautiful beaches, has a mild climate all year round. It preserves the flavour of the typical Andalusian village, has the charm and friendliness of its people. Perfect place to learn Spanish welcomed by the hospitality of the village.

Cultural programme

The school has an attractive program of cultural and leisure activities related to the educational process: half-day and full-day excursions, wine tasting, “tapas” tour, beach volleyball, kayaking, Spanish cinema, cooking classes, salsa or flamenco lessons and more.

Small group size

Our courses are specially designed for every need any student might have. You can find “One to one course”, Super intensive programs with a maximum of 6 students or our Intensive program with a maximum of 10 students.

Profesores buenos y amables, siempre de buen humor. De verdad inspiradores. Yo no participé en ninguna actividades, porque quería utilizar mi estancia corta para estudiar, y debido a que sólo tuve dos semanas para aprender tanto como sea posible.

Lis Colberg, DanesaIntensive Spanish Course

La escuela tiene los mejores profesores y el mejor ambiente.

Susanne Stub, DanesaIndividual Spanish Course “One to One”

Buenos profesores, cursos interesantes con buenos libros de texto, pueblo encantador cerca del mar.

Barbro Heijbel, SuecaIntensive Spanish Course

Learn Spanish in Spain. Live Spanish!

Enrol Now!
The best spanish courses in Spain Nerja
8 June, 2018

The best Spanish courses in Spain

More and more non-Hispanic speakers are deciding to expand horizons and language skills, which are decided by studying Spanish courses in Spain. And more and more are the language schools…

Speak spanish in your travels EIN
10 May, 2018

Speak spanish in your travels

Why speak Spanish in your travels? If you consider yourself an inveterate traveler and a lover of Spanish-American culture, learning Spanish will be useful, a world full of unique experiences…

Erasmus+ Scholarships Nerja
10 April, 2018

Erasmus+ Scholarships

ERASMUS+ SCHOLARSHIPS What are Erasmus+ scholarships? The Erasmus+ scholarships are part of the unique program that seeks to boost job prospects and personal development, in addition to helping our education,…

How can we help you?