西班牙Nerja语言学校

西班牙Nerja语言学校坐落在小镇中心,设在一个传统的安达卢西亚建筑里,拥有一个宽敞的热带花园,距离当地的美丽沙滩只有几分钟的路程。在学校周围,你可以找到各种各样的商店、餐厅和设施,使你在这里的日子更丰富也更方便。

学校设有14个配备齐全的室内和室外教室,还有别具一格的花园,是上课学习和课间在我们的露天咖啡馆休息以下的好地方。

从学校步行仅仅只要几分钟就可以找到我们的Club Costa Nerja学生公寓,除了在那里居住,你还可以享受“学生文化室”、网络连接、无线网络区域、书店、图书馆、咖啡厅等服务和一个用来和同学学习讨论的安静舒适的院子。

我们的老师都是毕业于社科专业的语言学者,他们都是西班牙语外语教学的专家,它们形成了一支热情、团结及专业的教学队伍,旨在最大化地提高你学习的效率。

我们提供满足学生所有需求的多样化课程,我们将我们专业的教学经验和先进的教学资源所结合。

西班牙Nerja语言学校于1980年由现任的校长 Renate UrbanLuis Carrión 所创建。

For you to learn Spanish in the province of Malaga,the Escuela de Idiomas Nerja stands in the very centre of Nerja town, housed in a typical Andalusian building with a good-sized tropical garden, only a few minutes’ walk from the local scenic beaches. Nearby, you will find all types of shops, boutiques, restaurants and night spots, which will help make your stay both lively and enjoyable.

The School has 16 fully-equipped classrooms (interior and exterior). Special mention should be made of the garden, which is perfect for holding class or just relaxing during breaks at our outdoor cafeteria.

A short stroll will bring you to the Club Costa Nerja. Here, apart from having one of the possible choices of accommodation that we offer our pupils, you will be able to make use of the Students’ Common Room, Internet, WIFI zone, bookshop, library, cafeteria, as well as a spacious courtyard (patio), where you can study or chat with your classmates in a friendly, restful setting.

Our teachers are Philology and Arts graduates, who are all specialists in the teaching of Spanish as a foreign language and form a well co-ordinated, enthusiastic team ready and able to make your learning as effective as possible.

We offer a wide variety of courses designed to meet the needs of pupils, and combine our professional experience with the most up-to-date methodology and resources.

The Escuela de Idiomas Nerja was founded in 1980 by its current directors, Renate Urban and Luis Carrión.

Accreditations

How can we help you?